Take a Peak at What Southern Union State Community College Has to Offer!

If you are looking for a community college before Auburn University, than look no further than Southern Union State Community College.

The community college has three campuses: Opelika, Valley and Wadley.

There are three components of Southern Union’s educational system.

Academic transfer, health sciences division and technical and workforce development.

They also have weekend classes and a partnership with Auburn University called Path to the Plains.

Through Path to the Plains, you can apply to both Southern Union and Auburn University simultaneously.

To find out more about Southern Union or Paths to the Plains program visit: https://www.suscc.edu/

Categories: Alabama News, War Eagle Week