Watch WLTZ First News Live Streaming

Newscasts at these times:
WLTZ First News Today 5:00am-7:00am EDT / 4:00am-6:00am CST
WLTZ First News Today on the CW GA-BAMA 7:00am-7:30am EDT / 6:00am-6:30am CST
The Dee Armstrong Show 11:00am-11:30am EDT / 10:00am-10:30am CST
WLTZ First News at Noon 12:00pm-12:30pm EDT / 11:00am-11:30am CST
WLTZ First News at Six 5:59pm-6:30pm EDT / 4:59pm-5:30pm CST
WLTZ First News at Ten on the CW GA-BAMA 10:00pm-10:30pm EDT / 9:00pm-9:30pm CST
WLTZ First News Alabama 10:59:30pm-11:34:30pm EDT / 9:59:30pm-10:34:30pm EDT
WLTZ First News at Six Sunday 6:00pm-6:30pm EDT / 5:00pm-5:30pm CST every Sunday Night
WLTZ First News at Eleven Sunday 11:00pm-11:30pm EDT / 10:00pm-10:30pm CST every Sunday Night

Replays of the previous program will stream in-between regularly scheduled live streaming sessions.

Watch WLTZ First News Live Streaming Coverage For:

  • Severe Weather Coverage
  • Breaking News
  • Special Events

Programming changes, sporting events, and other live events may alter our regular streaming schedule.

Updates of any changes will be sent out on Facebook and Twitter.

How Can I Obtain A Copy of a Video I’ve Watched On WLTZ?

Fill out the request at www.metromonitor.com to order a copy of a news clip aired on WLTZ.

There is a fee to obtain a video clip.

Please contact Metro Monitor at 800-861-5255 with any questions about video clips.

WLTZ Newsroom

Contact the WLTZ Newsroom:
Georgia Newsroom: (706) 507-6397
Alabama Newsroom: (334) 521-7088